Menstrie Community Council is an official Community Council that is governed by Clackmannanshire Council's guiding principles.

Menstrie is allowed 14 Community Councillors who are voted on every four years.

Elections Results for 2021

Council Meetings are currently taking place virtually every 2nd Tuesday of the month. Usually they take place in the Dumyat Centre at 7pm and are open to any member of the community. Voting on council decisions can only take place by councillors and co-options.

The Team

Team TBC after elections in Oct 2021

Pre Oct 2021 Team are

Chair : Dave Sharp

Secretary : Sarah Ridley

Treasurer : James Bull

Voted in at last election

Dave Sharp

Evelyn Stalker

Ubbi Rehman

Recently Co-oped

Sarah Ridley

Irene Rosewier

James Bull



MCC Minutes - Aug 2021.pdf

Minutes Aug 2021

Menstrie Results Elections 2021.pdf

Election 2021 Results

AGM 2021 - Chair's Report.docx

AGM Chair's Report

AGM 2021 - Secretary's Report.docx

AGM Secretary's Report

AGM 2021 - Treasurer's Report.docx

AGM Treasurer's Report

AGM 2021 - End of Year Accounts.pdf

AGM End of Year Accounts

MCC Minutes - July 2021.docx

Minutes Jul 2021

MCC Minutes - June 2021.docx

Minutes Jun 2021

MCC Minutes - May 2020.docx

Minutes May 2021

MCC Minutes - Apr 2020.docx

Minutes Apr 2021

MCC Minutes - Mar 2021.docx

Minutes Mar 2021

MCC Minutes - Feb 2021.docx

Minutes Feb 2021


MCC Minutes - Dec 2020.docx

Minutes Dec 2020

MCC Minutes - 2020.docx

AGM 2020

Older documents available on request

Guiding Documents

Clacks - Scheme of Establishment for Community Councils - Apr 2018.pdf

Scheme of Establishment

Menstrie Community Council Constitution.docx

MCC Constitution